My Image

COINPRESSIONS REGISTRATION NOTIFICATION

* indicates required



Live inCruises Webinar Tonight – Major Announcement

InCruises review

InCruises review


Hutch (Founder & CEO of inCruises) is hosting an exclusive webinar TONIGHT Thursday, January 7th to explain all the details:
Generous Comp Plan with Huge UPSIDE for Leaders/Early Adopters
Global Launch in 192 Countries on Day 1
First Mover Advantage – Major Industry Announcement
Never Before Seen Marketing Tools You’ll Be Proud to Share
Here’s the schedule for the webinars this Thursday, January 7th:

– English broadcast at 8PM Eastern, 5PM Pacific
– Spanish broadcast at 2PM Eastern, 11AM Pacific (20:00 hours in Madrid)

Join the webinar by clicking on this link: http://incruises.enterthemeeting.com/m/6Y3BD4BG

<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

If you missed the live Q&A call I hosted with Hutch the other night, you are going to be extremely excited about the announcement Hutch will make. It changes everything. Really.

Please be sure to forward the above to everyone on your team. And yes, feel free to post share the link on social media. Here’s an example post:

Love to cruise? Want to start a part-time to full-time business from home sharing a new, first-to-market Cruise Club Membership with me? Watch this live webinar happening tonight at 8:00 PM EST. Reply below or PM me after the webinar! http://incruises.enterthemeeting.com/m/6Y3BD4BG

When people reply to you, schedule a quick call and make a friend. Invite them to check out http://cruiseclubpartners.com/go so they can start sharing the business as well.

Remember, in this profession, people do business with people. Not via instant messages or emails. This is a relationship business. Make it a goal to speak to everyone you’ve introduced the business to on the phone.

Having been through many, many launches, I know that this is the #1 factor in your and your teams success.

Just 9 days to go before the official launch of inCruises guys and gals. The final push.

If there’s anything you need, you have questions, want to see the compensation plan, or want to know the top recipe of the amazing protein balls my wife makes, let me know. Let’s arrange a time to speak on the phone.

Comments

comments

Leave Your Comment

Human Verification: In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.